Archive Monthly Archives: July 2016

Sacred Space, Sacred Time Webinar

Please join me for this free webinar. It has been scheduled for next Thursday, August 4th at 4pm here in Copenhagen time. This is 10am in New York and 7am in Los Angeles. I found working in European time quite confusing. As you all know I am Australian. Aussies it is midnight in Sydney on the 5th, and 10pm on the 4th in Perth, where I usually live on the West Coast! Apologies as I wanted to make it on a weekend, however my first free weekend to work in European time was October...... Here it is!

Sharon Ramel is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/809903139

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,809903139# or +14086380968,809903139#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 809 903 139 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=-cul7Z93D1KnrtGwyNlHAIhJ7KNXFFgO

We will have a look at sacred space and its importance in our everyday every moment life. I do hope you can join me.

No matter what is going on in your personal life and the bigger picture make it your single focused goal to see the light radiating from the opening of your heart, your portal to a gifted reality. See yourself opening and steadily moving towards anyone or anything that holds life, hope, healing and guidance and choose to simply turn away walking from anyone and anything that diminishes the light that shines brightly. That light which is always there for those who have eyes to see.

"Nothing is lost; everything is transformed" Michael Ende.

Sacred Space, Sacred Time Webinar